Tory Rust

Chief Executive Officer
tory@rustandsons.com

Tracey Rust

Chief Administrative Officer
tracey@rustandsons.com

Tanner Rust

Chief Operations Officer
tanner@rustandsons.com

Charles Cummins

Dan Cota

Logistics Coordinator
dan@rustandsons.com

Tennille Pryor

Billing & Maintenance Coordinator 
tennille@rustandsons.com

Grayce Rust

Executive Assistant 
grayce@rustandsons.com

Mack Zepeda

Logistics Coordinator
Mack@rustandsons.com

Lorelee Langworthy

Administrative Assistant 
lorelee@rustandsons.com

Taylor Scott

Executive Assistant 
taylor@rustandsons.com

Jason Robertson

Dirt Dispatcher
jason@rustandsons.com

Katelyn Chandler

Certified Payroll & Accounting Specialist 
kate@rustandsons.com

Work With Us

If there’s anything we can help you with please contact us!