Tory Rust

Chief Executive Officer
tory@rustandsons.com

Tanner Rust

Chief Operations Officer
tanner@rustandsons.com

Tracey Rust

Chief Administrative Officer
tracey@rustandsons.com

Holly Smith

Office Administrator
holly@rustandsons.com

Jaime Worchilok

Project Coordinator
jaime@rustandsons.com

Dan

Logistics Coordinator
dan@rustandsons.com

Tennille Pryor

Administrative Assistant
tennille@rustandsons.com

Crystal Warren

Administrative Assistant
crystal@rustandsons.com

Work With Us

If there’s anything we can help you with please contact us!